Join us weekly for our aging and technology conference calls!

Every Thursday at 2pm EDT/1pm CDT/12n MDT/11am PDT, forward-thinking individuals unite and discuss issues in the ever-changing field of Technologies in the aging industry.

Past speakers include:
Charlie Hillman (GrandCare founder), Laurie Orlov (Ageinplacetechwatch.com), Mike Dempsey (Independence Labs), Sue Koldenhoven (Providence Life Services), Linda Bloxham (AAHSA), Stacey Pierce (The Oaks), Paul Ebaugh (Elder-Watch), and many more.

Upcoming topics:
Chris Otto from Halo Monitoring: Fall Prevention
Ashley Duke from Eskaton: Livable Design
Andy Carle from GMU: GPS-enabled shoes
Yuval Malinski from My Vigorous Mind: brain fitness
Jerry Hahn from MedSignals: medication mgmt technology

If you would like to speak, please contact Laura Mitchell – -email dealers(at)grandcare.com

Contact us for dial-in information!

Solution to distancing and quarantine? How about some virtual visits and telehealth.Find Out More
+