EVERY THURSDAY 2pm EDT/1pm CDT/12n MDT/11am PDT
12-3-09 SPEAKER: Barbara Friesner, Generational Coach, AgeWiseLiving speaks on working With The Working Boomer. Learn what Baby Boomers want – and need – to juggle eldercare, working from home, and their siblings.
12-3-09 Highlighted Caller: Chad Tierney, ContinuaCare http://continuacare.com/

Join us – ALL ARE WELCOME!!!

We meet here: www.dimdim.com
Join meeting room: grandcare
Optional Dial-in

Thanks for being a part of this growing movement! It’s an exciting time to be in the aging and technology industry and we look forward to your input and expertise! Please join our LinkedIn Group: http://www.linkedin.com/groups?gid=2043956

Laura Mitchell
YOUR HOST
GrandCare Systems
www.grandcare.com