This Thursday’s AgeTech Industry Meeting Info:
ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US!!

when: Thurs Feb 25, 2010, 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/ 11a PST
where: www.dimdim.com meeting room: grandcare
dial in: listed on the top of the webinar
what: Carolyn Sithong, an Occupational Therapist and Founder of Home for Life Design, will discuss Aging-in-Place (AIP)

Carolyn Sithong is a licensed occupational therapist (OT) who is trained specifically in the area of home modifications. She is nationally certified as an Aging in Place Specialist (CAPS) by the National Association of Homebuilders and promotes Aging-in-Place concepts throughout the community. Carolyn works as an occupational therapist at a level one trauma hospital, helping families and patients plan for the transitions they may face in the home after injury has occurred. The Home for Life team collaborates with architects and designers who assist in the home renovation or adaptation process.

These aging & technology conference calls are open to anyone and everyone in the aging and technology industry and are meant to educate, learn from each other and network

Live the Vision and ALWAYS Age Responsibly!

Laura Mitchell
Your AgeTech Host
GrandCare Systems Director of Business Relations
info@grandcare.com
262-338-6147
www.grandcare.com

GrandCare is a complete communication, cognition, ADL monitoring & tele-wellness assessment smart-home technology designed to keep individuals safe. happy & healthy at home.