Why wouldn’t available Technology be used for good?

I was inspired when reading this article http://www.itweb7.com/health/healthmonitoring-technology-helps-seniors-living-home/#comment-206084  Health-Monitoring Technology Helps Seniors Living at Home The author discusses what seems like the obvious, technology actually...

GrandCare Discussed on Senior Care Corner Online Radio!

Note from GrandCare: Thanks Barry & Cathy and for including GrandCare Systems in your radio program! This is a great idea and I enjoyed listening to your thoughts!  GrandCare is customizable and fully expandable. We go from a more economic and basic model, to...

What is GrandCare and How do I use it?

GrandCare Systems Special Event! Tomorrow, Wed May 11th 3p ET/ 2p CT / 1p MT / 12p PT  Join us http://grandcaresystems.webex.com Learn about how GrandCare started in 2005 Informative overview of the System Components See a LIVE Demo of the Online User Interface...
NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+