Join us for Tomorrow’s Webinar

Preparing for Future Technology- Enabled Care Models Date: Thursday, November 17th, 2011 Time: 2pm EDT (1pm CDT / 12p MDT / 11am PDT) Location: http://grandcaresystems.webex.com Dial In: 1-408-600-3600   Pin: 666 610 551# This presentation will outline innovative...

What is GrandCare and How do I use it?

GrandCare Systems Special Event! Tomorrow, Wed May 11th 3p ET/ 2p CT / 1p MT / 12p PT  Join us http://grandcaresystems.webex.com Learn about how GrandCare started in 2005 Informative overview of the System Components See a LIVE Demo of the Online User Interface...
NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+