4-15-10 AgeTech Call: The Assisted Living at Home Model

Join us Tomorrow for our weekly Aging & Technology call! Tessa Ten Tuscher, CEO of Living Well at Home speaks on The Assisted Living at Home Model of Care, differentiating from bricks and mortar Assisted Living and traditional home-based care model Time: THURSDAY...

1-28-10 Age Tech Call – Passive Fall Detection

Date: Thursday Jan 28 2010 Time: 2pm EST/1p CST/ 12n MST/ 11a PST Where: www.dimdim.com meeting room: grandcare Dial In Information listed on the webinar Speaker Name: Mike Dempsey Position: Founder and CEO Company: Independence Labs Personal Bio: Mike Dempsey has...
NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+