Thurs 11-19-09 Peter Radsliff from Presto speaks

THIS THURSDAY ON OUR WEEKLY AGING & TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE CALL Topic: Multi- Company Collaboration to INCREASE awareness in the Aging & Technology Industry Time: EVERY THURSDAY 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST Meeting Room: www.dimdim.com Join Meeting Room:...
NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+