Susan Ayers Walker – 11/5/09 Age/Tech Call

Topic: The Coming Trend of Consumer-Driven HealthCare Management in the Home by Susan Ayers Walker THURSDAY 11-5-09 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST Meeting Room: www.dimdim.com Join Meeting: grandcare TOMORROW’S AGENDA: 1. Announcements 2. Highlighted Caller...
NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+