This Thursday’s Aging & Tech Web Meeting
Topic: Canopy Marketing–Getting Down to the Roots (Marketing technology directly to your community)

Thursday 10-15-09 2p Eastern/1pm Central/12n Mountain/11a Pacific

Meeting Site: www.dimdim.com room: grandcare

1. Introduction & Announcements

2. Call Topic: Canopy Marketing–Getting Down to the Roots
– How every marketing plan has several different layers in the “canopy” with different functions
– How utilizing multiple channels pays off in customers
Our market, where a technology like GrandCare is positioned, and its inherent contradiction
– What you can do that doesn’t take a fortune in marketing spend
– Open forum

3. Next week’s Topic: Carol Marak, CareBuzz offers her perspective: reaching adult children, the caregivers and decision makers, of aging parents through the Internet

4. Wrap-Up

This call is brought to you by in-home technology, GrandCare Systems: www.grandcare.com. These calls were designed to bring about a group of visionary individuals to learn from each other, network and grow! These calls are open to anyone and everyone at no charge. If you are interested in speaking, or have a topic suggestion, please reply to: info@grandcare.com

NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+