THIS THURSDAY ON OUR WEEKLY AGING & TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE CALL

Topic: Multi- Company Collaboration to INCREASE awareness in the Aging & Technology Industry

Time: EVERY THURSDAY 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST
Meeting Room: www.dimdim.com Join Meeting Room: grandcare

1. Announcements
2. Highlighted Caller
3. TOPIC: The senior market is exploding, and changing. One of the biggest challenges senior-focused businesses face is gaining awareness for their products and services. Beyond traditional advertising and public relations campaigns, and even past online and social media initiatives, how might these companies collaborate to drive awareness and mutually-beneficial results?
4. Next week: Happy Thanksgiving!! Thursday December 3rd, Barbara Friesner from AgeWise Living speaks.

NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+