1-28-10 Age Tech Call – Passive Fall Detection

Date: Thursday Jan 28 2010 Time: 2pm EST/1p CST/ 12n MST/ 11a PST Where: www.dimdim.com meeting room: grandcare Dial In Information listed on the webinar Speaker Name: Mike Dempsey Position: Founder and CEO Company: Independence Labs Personal Bio: Mike Dempsey has...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from GrandCare.

You have Successfully Subscribed!