Dan Dunlop, Jennings President & Healthcare Marketer speaks on the growing phenomenon of social media and best practices for businesses who want to utilize it for marketing purposes.

Dan Dunlop is President of Jennings, a North Carolina-based branding and advertising agency. A marketer, author, blogger and public speaker, Dan brings to audiences a unique combination of marketing scholarship, real-world experience, and an engaging presentation style.

when: Thurs Feb 18, 2010, 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/ 11a PST
where: www.dimdim.com meeting room: grandcare
dial in: listed on the top of the webinar

These aging & technology conference calls are open to anyone and everyone in the aging and technology industry and are meant to educate, learn from each other and network!

NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+