GrandCare Systems Special Event!

 Monday, May 16th

3p ET/ 2p CT / 1p MT / 12p PT

 Join us http://grandcaresystems.webex.com

  • Review Group Home Options

  • Kiosk & Mobile Tablet Models

  • See a LIVE Demo of Online User Interface & Community Features

  • Participatate in an interactive Question/Answer Session

See our full E-invitation HERE

NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+