Please join us for tomorrow’s webinar

Our Topic: Caregiver Tools & Technology

2pm EDT – 1pm CDT – 12pm MDT – 11am PDT

Join us at: http://grandcaresystems.webex.com

 Or simply call dial-in: 1-408-600-3600   Pin 662 690 685#

Open to anyone interested in the aging & technology industry. Our purpose is to discuss relevant aging topics, showcase available technologies, network, and learn from one another.

In this webinar, you will learn about the opportunities and  challenges that healthcare reform may pose with respect to your balance sheet, and how an asset-based loan can help smooth cash flow.

This webinar will explore:

1)What is an asset-based loan?

2) Learn how to start and smooth cash flow

3)Understand how healthcare reform will affect care providers

For complete information on tomorrow’s webinar Click Here