Tomorrow, November 3rd, 2011 

2pm EDT – 1pm CDT – 12pm MDT – 11am PDT

http://grandcaresystems.webex.com

Digital Home Health in 60 Minutes or Less

Explore the aging in place solutions available and how to successfully promote and install them. Featuring Laura Mitchell, VP of Marketing for GrandCare Systems

This webinar will focus on:

  • Overview of Digital Home Health Solutions
  • Marketing Tips & Tricks
  • How to avoid common sales faux pas

Join us at: http://grandcaresystems.webex.com  Dial-in:  1-408-600-3600   Pin: * 669 477 157#

Sponsored By GrandCare Systems