Homecare companies are actively shopping for tech. Why? Staffing issues! They simply don’t have enough caregivers and they are not alone. This is a problem the entire aging service industry is experiencing with the expanding aging population and limited caregiving pool. Good technology can help you expand your services without adding more staff. And it can open up new revenue streams like virtual visits, concierge-style service ordering, telehealth monitoring and remote activity monitoring.

How do you integrate these new services into your existing business model? How do you price it? What does it cost? When should you do it?

Join GrandCare Systems for a free webinar to find out and differentiate your organization from the rest, plus improve your top and bottom lines.

Register for the webinar.

Thursday, November 14th

10am PDT
11am MDT
12pm CDT
1pm EDT

GrandCare Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from GrandCare.

You have subscribed successfully.