Join the GC Vision???

GrandCare is in the process of seeking partners in promoting the vision of “aging responsibly”. GrandCare is working with in-home care providers, LTC providers, custom integrators, and other organizations to help get technology out there, as a solution to...

We are such huge fans of AgeInPlace Tech Watch blogger, Laurie Orlov Below is her newsletter – you can read more from Laurie at www.ageinplacetech.com ENJOY! Aging in Place Technology Watch June Newsletter Did you know? Thirty percent of seniors age 65+ (or 13...

This Thursday's Conference

Join us weekly for our aging and technology conference calls! Every Thursday at 2pm EDT/1pm CDT/12n MDT/11am PDT, forward-thinking individuals unite and discuss issues in the ever-changing field of Technologies in the aging industry. Past speakers include: Charlie...
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com