Topic: The Coming Trend of Consumer-Driven HealthCare Management in the Home by Susan Ayers Walker

THURSDAY 11-5-09 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST
Meeting Room: www.dimdim.com
Join Meeting: grandcare
TOMORROW’S AGENDA:
1. Announcements
2. Highlighted Caller – Stacey Pierce from the Oaks (www.theoakssc.com) in Orangeburg, South Carolina
3. Topic: The Coming Trend of Consumer-Driven HealthCare Management in the Home by Susan Ayers Walker – Founder of the SmartSilvers Alliance
The goal of SmartSilvers is to leverage technologies which foster independence with a mission to promote awareness and development of innovative, consumer-friendly products that cater to the unique needs of our aging and disabled populations, providing independence, mobility and quality of life for them in their homes.

4. Next week: Serge Kogan speaks on Distribution Channels for Remote Patient-Monitoring Devices & Systems (Who sells what to whom in the remote patient-monitoring market)

This weekly Industry meeting was designed to increase exposure within this 20 billion dollar aging and technology industry. This webinar is free & open to all.

About your host: GrandCare Systems is a a sensor-based Wise Home technology that marries social connectivity, wellness assessment, ADL monitoring and cognitive assists into ONE easy-to-use Technology. For more information visit: www.grandcare.com. GrandCare is now accepting dealers. To find out more about our dealer program, contact gcsales@homecontrols.com