Thought of the Day from GrandCare’s Founder: Charlie Hillman

Technology that is properly applied will not only enable, but also strengthen the social bonds between the loved one, their caregiving network and future generations.  A successful technology will consider all of the aspects of aging to positively affect physical,...

Susan Ayers Walker – 11/5/09 Age/Tech Call

Topic: The Coming Trend of Consumer-Driven HealthCare Management in the Home by Susan Ayers Walker THURSDAY 11-5-09 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST Meeting Room: www.dimdim.com Join Meeting: grandcare TOMORROW’S AGENDA: 1. Announcements 2. Highlighted Caller...