ALL ARE WELCOME!!!

This Thursday’s Aging & Tech Web Meeting

Topic: Using the Internet as a marketing tool to boomers and their aging parents by Carol Marak (Carebuzz)

When: Thursday 10-22-09 2p Eastern/1pm Central/12n Mountain/11a Pacific

Where: Meeting Site: www.dimdim.com room: grandcare  (Optional Dial-in Number Listed on Webinar)

1. Introduction & Announcements
РElectronic House Expo: Home Health Technology Pavilion.  Dealer and Technology vendor opportunities.
– Upcoming Authorized GrandCare Dealer Webinar.

2.Carol Marak, founder of CareBuzz, offers her perspective: reaching adult children, the caregivers and decision makers, of aging parents through the Internet.  CareBuzz delivers relevant content on healthy aging news and trends via blogs that connect family & friends of seniors to local resources. http://carebuzz.com/

3. Next week’s topic: Patrece Banks (Assistive Technology): Knowledge gaps, Risk Management Issues & The Medical Device Link.

4. Wrap-Up

This call is brought to you by in-home technology, GrandCare Systems: www.grandcare.com. These calls were designed to bring about a group of visionary individuals to learn from each other, network and grow! These calls are open to anyone and everyone at no charge. If you are interested in speaking, or have a topic suggestion, please reply to: info@grandcare.com

_________________
Laura H. Mitchell (your host)
GrandCare Systems
www.grandcare.com

NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+