Mark your calendars! Next GrandCare Auth Dealer Meeting will Tuesday March 9th at 4p EST/3p CST/2p MST/1p PST.

The web meeting will last approximately an hour and a half (will be recorded) and we will be discussing a range of topics from our newest Trillipad (multi-resident mobile tablet) to the multi-resident wellness kiosk. We will tour you through the latest software enhancements and updates! More company updates, welcome all of the newest GrandCare dealers! New sales models and more!

This meeting is ONLY open to active authorized GrandCare dealers!

Please contact info@grandcare.com for more information on how you can join the GrandCare Vision Team!

NEW! Xavier University research on GrandCare-powered smart home for people with disabilities.See their findings
+