Caregiver Systems for Aging Seniors and Chronic Conditions

Nice article by Home Controls: Caregiver Systems (Strategic Distribution Partner for GrandCare Systems) Caregiver Systems for Aging Seniors and Chronic Conditions bioAuthor: Cheryl Kerr, Home Controls Inc. 1) Tell us about the new division Home Controls just launched,...

This month's Aging Technology Watch newsletter

Aging in Place Technology Watch November Newsletter by Laurie Orlov: ageinplacetech.com Press awareness (if not politeness) is growing. So on the positive side, reporters (like the NY Times) seem willing to write about technology that can help seniors. On the negative...

AAHSA Idea House on PBS Channel 11

4 min video of AAHSA Idea House on Chicago WTTW PBS Channel 11 A brief summary of the AAHSA Idea House technologies are featured on Chicago’s WTTW (PBS Channel 11), available at http://bit.ly/1FCfeM Not too much about GrandCare, but you do get to see a tiny...

Thurs 11-19-09 Peter Radsliff from Presto speaks

THIS THURSDAY ON OUR WEEKLY AGING & TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE CALL Topic: Multi- Company Collaboration to INCREASE awareness in the Aging & Technology Industry Time: EVERY THURSDAY 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST Meeting Room: www.dimdim.com Join Meeting Room:...
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com